Weekend First Aid at Work Refresher London

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051
We are now delivering the following qualifications:

.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 7th Nov – Sun 8th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 14th Nov – Sun 15th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 21st Nov – Sun 22nd Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £185.00