Weekend First Aid at Work Refresher London

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051
We are now delivering the following qualifications:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 19th Oct – Sun 20th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 26th Oct – Sun 27th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 2nd Nov – Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 23rd Nov – Sun 24th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 7th Dec – Sun 8th Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 14th Dec – Sun 15th Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th Dec – Sun 29th Dec 2019 £185.00