Weekend First Aid at Work Refresher London

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051
We are now delivering the following qualifications:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 2nd March – Sun 3rd March 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 16th March – Sun 17th March 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 23rd March – Sun 24th March 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £185.00