Health and Safety Awareness Course

Health and Safety Awareness Course

Health and safety awareness course

We currently provide health and safety awareness courses in 33 cities in the UK if your city is not listed below please call our head office for your nearest centre. Green CSCS card.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 20th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 27th Oct 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 10th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 17th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 24th Nov 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 1st Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 8th Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 15th Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £150.00
CITB Health & Safety Awareness London Sun 29th Dec 2019 £150.00

Health and Safety Awareness Course