SMSTS Heathrow

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 24th Aug – Fri 28th Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £495.00

 

 

Course Overview

Timetable
SMSTS-Heathrow-timetable

Heathrow
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Bath Road
West Drayton UB7 0DP
Heathrow
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Bath Road
West Drayton UB7 0DP