SMSTS Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes SMSTS

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 27th Sept – Fri 1st Oct 2021 £399
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 4th – Fri 8th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Oct – Fri 15th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 18th Oct – Fri 22nd Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Nov – Fri 5th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Nov – Fri 12th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Nov – Fri 19th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Nov – Fri 26th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Nov – Fri 3rd Dec 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Dec – Fri 10th Dec 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Dec – Fri 17th Dec 2021 £399.00

Timetable

Milton Keynes
Hilton Milton Keynes
Timbold Drive
Kents Hill Park
Milton Keynes
MK7 6HL

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 31st Aug – Fri 4th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Sept – Fri 11th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Sept – Fri 18th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00