SMSTS Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes SMSTS

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Jan 2021: 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 15th, 22nd, 29th; Feb 5th, 12th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 18th Jan – Fri 23rd Jan 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 20th, 27th; Feb 3rd, 10th, 17th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 24th, 30th, 31st; Feb 6th, 7th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 25th Jan – Fri 29th Jan 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 26th; Feb 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Feb – Fri 5th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Feb – Fri 12th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb 2021: 13th, 14th, 20th, 21st, 27th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Feb/March 2021: Feb 19th, 26th; March 5th, 12th, 19th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Feb/March 2021: Feb 24th; March 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb/March 2021: Feb 28th; Mar 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays March 2021: March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends March/April 2021: March 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th; April 3rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays March/April 2021: March 26th; April 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Mar – Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends April 2021: 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th. 18th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th Apr – Fri 9th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00

Course Overview

Timetable

Milton Keynes
Hilton Milton Keynes
Timbold Drive
Kents Hill Park
Milton Keynes
MK7 6HL

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 31st Aug – Fri 4th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Sept – Fri 11th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Sept – Fri 18th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00