SMSTS Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes SMSTS

SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

Timetable

Milton Keynes
Hilton Milton Keynes
Timbold Drive
Kents Hill Park
Milton Keynes
MK7 6HL

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 31st Aug – Fri 4th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Sept – Fri 11th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Sept – Fri 18th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00