Birmingham SMSTS Course Deposit

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

    Birmingham Training Centre The H Suite Edgbaston100 Icknield Port RoadBirminghamB16 0AA   Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00 […]

Birmingham SMSTS

 

 

Birmingham
The Venue Edgbaston (Formerly The Centennial Centre)
100 Icknield Port Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 0AA

 

  1. Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 27th Sept – Fri 1st Oct 2021 £399
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 4th – Fri 8th Oct 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Oct – Fri 15th Oct 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 18th Oct – Fri 22nd Oct 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Nov – Fri 5th Nov 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Nov – Fri 12th Nov 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Nov – Fri 19th Nov 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Nov – Fri 26th Nov 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Nov – Fri 3rd Dec 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Dec – Fri 10th Dec 2021 £399.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Dec – Fri 17th Dec 2021 £399.00


    Course Overview

  2. Timetable
  3. Training Venue
Course Overview
Birmingham SMSTS Course provider
Timetable

 

More Information About the Course

Our Birmingham SMSTS courses are held every month at The H Suite – Edgbaston, 100, Icknield Port Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B16 0AA. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Birmingham or surrounding midland areas. Travel to the centre is easy with Five Ways Rail Station a few steps away, the hotel is connected well by the M6 and M42 motorways. All our students have free parking on site. The centre in Birmingham is very commutable from areas close by, it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Warwick -Coventry -Lemington Spa -Walsall -Wolverhampton -Aston

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0