Birmingham SMSTS Course Deposit

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

    Birmingham Training Centre The H Suite Edgbaston100 Icknield Port RoadBirminghamB16 0AA   Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 […]

Birmingham SMSTS

 

 

Birmingham
The Venue Edgbaston (Formerly The Centennial Centre)
100 Icknield Port Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 0AA

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

 

  1. Course Overview
  2. Timetable
  3. Training Venue

 

Course Overview
Timetable

 

More Information About the Course

Our Birmingham SMSTS courses are held every month at The H Suite – Edgbaston, 100, Icknield Port Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B16 0AA. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Birmingham or surrounding midland areas. Travel to the centre is easy with Five Ways Rail Station a few steps away, the hotel is connected well by the M6 and M42 motorways. All our students have free parking on site. The centre in Birmingham is very commutable from areas close by, it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Warwick -Coventry -Lemington Spa -Walsall -Wolverhampton -Aston

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0