SMSTS Refresher London

London Training Centre

Ramada by Wyndham London North M1

Between Jct 2-4

London

NW7 3HU

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 9th Jan – Sun 10th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 14th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 16th Jan – Sun 17th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 21st Jan – Fri 22nd Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 23rd Jan – Sun 24th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 28th Jan – Fri 29th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 30th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 4th Feb – Fri 5th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 6th Feb – Sun 7th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 11th Feb – Fri 12th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 13th Feb – Sun 14th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 18th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 4th Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 6th Mar – Sun 7th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 11th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 13th Mar – Sun 14th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 18th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 20th Mar – Sun 21st Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 25th Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 27th Mar – Sun 28th Mar 2021 £295.00

.

  1. Course Overview
  2. Timetable
  3. Training Venue

Timetable
smsts-refresher - London - timetable

 
MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051
We are now delivering the following qualifications:QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General