Glasgow SMSTS Course Deposit

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Glasgow Training Centre Leonardo Inn Hotel Glasgow West End, Great Western Road Glasgow G12 0XP Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00 SMSTS […]

Glasgow Training Centre

Leonardo Inn Hotel Glasgow West End,

Great Western Road

Glasgow

G12 0XP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Course Overview

Teachers

Timetable

Training Venue

Glasgow Training Centre

The Travelodge Meeting Room

5 – 11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

 

More Information About the Course

Our Glasgow SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Hotel and Conference Centre. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Glasgow or surrounding east London areas. Travel to the centre is easy with well connected transport links. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Glasgow is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Edinburgh
-Aberdeen
-Inverness
-Dundee
-Stirling

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0