SMSTS Nottingham Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Nottingham Training Centre Britannia Hotel Nottingham St James Street Nottingham NG1 6BN SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon […]

Nottingham Training Centre

Britannia Hotel Nottingham

St James Street

Nottingham

NG1 6BN

SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00
More Details About the SMSTS Course

 

Course Overview

Training Venue

Nottingham Training Centre

Hilton Hotel

Milton Street

Nottingham

NG1 3PZ

More Information About the Course

Our Nottingham SMSTS courses are held every month at Hilton Hotel Nottingham Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Nottingham or surrounding areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Nottingham is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Leicester
– Derby
-Burton-upon-Trent
-Leicestershire
-Loughborough

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0