Leeds SMSTS Refresher

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Leeds – Bradford

The Pastures

Tong Ln, Bradford

BD4 0RP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 26th Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 3rd Dec – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 10th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 17th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 2nd Jan – Sun 3rd Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 7th Jan – Fri 8th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 9th Jan – Sun 10th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 14th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 16th Jan – Sun 17th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 21st Jan – Fri 22nd Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 23rd Jan – Sun 24th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 28th Jan – Fri 29th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 30th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 4th Feb – Fri 5th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 6th Feb – Sun 7th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 11th Feb – Fri 12th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 13th Feb – Sun 14th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 18th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Online Virtual Class Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £285.00

 

Timetable
smsts-refresher - Leeds - timetable

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre

Cavendish Street/Krikstall Road

Leeds

LS3 1LY

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General