Leeds SMSTS Refresher

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Leeds – Bradford

The Pastures

Tong Ln, Bradford

BD4 0RP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 4th Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 6th Mar – Sun 7th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 11th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 13th Mar – Sun 14th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 18th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Mar – Sun 21st Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Mar – Sun 28th Mar 2021 £285.00

 

Timetable
smsts-refresher - Leeds - timetable

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre

Cavendish Street/Krikstall Road

Leeds

LS3 1LY

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General