London SMSTS Course (Guaranteed pass)

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

London Training Centre Knight House 202-208 Regents Park Road Finchley, London N3 3HP   East London Training Centre Best Western Greater London Hotel 60 Cranbrook Road Ilford, London IG1 4NH   Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Sep – Fri 25th Sep 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) East […]

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

East London Training Centre

Best Western Greater London Hotel

60 Cranbrook Road

Ilford, London

IG1 4NH

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Sep – Fri 25th Sep 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 21st Sep – Fri 25th Sep 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep/Oct 2020: Sep 27th; Oct 3rd, 4th, 10th, 11th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release Live Video Link Courses Fridays Oct 2020: 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Thursdays Oct/Nov 2020: Oct 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th; Nov 5th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Oct 2020: 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th, 31st £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release Live Video Link Courses Fridays Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th. Dec 4th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Thursdays Thursdays Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 12th, 19th, 26th; Dec 3rd, 10th
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th; Dec 5th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Dec 2020: 6th, 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0