Gatwick (Surrey) SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Gatwick Training Centre Britannia Hotel, Airport Inn Gatwick Longbridge Roundabout Horley, Surrey RH6 0BE Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online […]

Gatwick Training Centre

Britannia Hotel, Airport Inn Gatwick

Longbridge Roundabout

Horley, Surrey

RH6 0BE

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Course Overview

 

Timetable

Training Venue

Gatwick Training Centre
Airport Inn Gatwick Britania Hotels
Longbridge Roundabout
Horley , Surrey


RH6 0BE

More Information About the Course

Our Gatwick SMSTS courses are held every month at Hilton Hotel. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. Travel to the centre is easy with access to the M23 and M25 motorways.
-Croydon
-Sutton
-Crawley
-Brighton
-Wallington
-Epsom
-East Grindstead
-Turnbridge Wells
-Dorking
-Reigate
-East Bourne
-Guildford
The centre in Gatwick is very commutable from areas within Surrey, it is advisable to use tfl.go.uk or Google maps for more information.

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0