SSSTS London

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Brent Cross

Tilling Road ,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 18th March – Tues 19th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd March – Sun 24th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st April – Tue 2nd April 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th April – Sun 7th April 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th April – Tue 16th April 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th April – Sun 28th April 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 7th May – Tue 8th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 11th May – Sun 12th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 20th May – Tue 21st May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th May – Sun 26th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 3rd June – Tue 4th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 8th June – Sun 9th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 17th June – Tue 18th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st July – Tue 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th July – Sun 7th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th July – Tue 16th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 31st July – Tue 1st Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Aug – Sun 4th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Tue 13th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 27th Aug – Tue 28th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 31st Aug – Sun 1st Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Tue 10th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st Sep – Sun 22nd Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Tue 1st Oct 2019 £250.00

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General