SSSTS London

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Brent Cross

Tilling Road ,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 21st Jan – Tues 22nd Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 4th Feb – Tues 5th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 18th Feb – Tues 19th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 4th March – Tues 5th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 18th March – Tues 19th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd March – Sun 24th March 2019 £250.00

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General