SSSTS London

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Brent Cross

Tilling Road ,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 21st Sept 2020 – Tues 22nd Sept 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Oct – Sun 4th Oct 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 5th Oct – Tues 6th Oct 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 19th Oct – Tues 20th Oct 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 2nd Nov – Tues 2rd Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th Nov – Sun 9th Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Nov – Sun 15th Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 16th Nov – Tues 17th Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 30th Nov – Tues 31st Nov 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 14th Dec – Tues 15th Dec 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £250.00

 

Course Overview

  1. Timetable
  2. Training Venue

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General