Liverpool SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Liverpool Training Centre Partnership for Learning Charity Training and Conference Centre South Road, Speke, Liverpool L24 9PZ Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon […]

Liverpool Training Centre

Partnership for Learning Charity

Training and Conference Centre

South Road, Speke, Liverpool

L24 9PZ

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 20th April – Friday 24th April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 1st June – Fri 5th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00

Course Overview

Novotel Edinburgh Centre

80 Lauriston Place,

Edinburgh,

EH3 9DE

 

More Information About the Course

Our Liverpool SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Hotel and Conference Centre. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Glasgow or surrounding east London areas. Travel to the centre is easy with well connected transport links. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Glasgow is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Edinburgh
-Aberdeen
-Inverness
-Dundee
-Stirling

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0