Liverpool SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Liverpool Training Centre Partnership for Learning Charity Training and Conference Centre South Road, Speke, Liverpool L24 9PZ SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live […]

Liverpool Training Centre

Partnership for Learning Charity

Training and Conference Centre

South Road, Speke, Liverpool

L24 9PZ

SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

Novotel Edinburgh Centre

80 Lauriston Place,

Edinburgh,

EH3 9DE

 

More Information About the Course

Our Liverpool SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Hotel and Conference Centre. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Glasgow or surrounding east London areas. Travel to the centre is easy with well connected transport links. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Glasgow is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Edinburgh
-Aberdeen
-Inverness
-Dundee
-Stirling

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0