Cardiff SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Cardiff Training Centre Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay Longueil Close Schooner Way, Cardiff CF10 4EE Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th March […]

SMSTS Cardiff

Cardiff Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay

Longueil Close

Schooner Way, Cardiff

CF10 4EE

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th April – Friday 24th April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 1st June – Fri 5th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00

 

Course Overview

 

Cardiff Training Centre Maldron Hotel CardiffSt Marry Street Cardiff Cf10 1GD

More Information About the Course

Our Cardiff SMSTS courses are held every two weeks at Maldron Hotel in Cardiff. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Cardiff/Bristol or surrounding areas. Hotel is situated adjacent to Cardiff Central Railway and all our students have free parking on site. The centre in Cardiff/Bristol is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Cathays -Roath -Riverside -Canton -Grangetown -Splott -Pontcanna -Maindy -Heath -Adamsdown -Bristol

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0