Cambridge SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Cambridge Training Centre Holiday Inn Express 15-17 Coldhams Park Norman Way, Cambridge CB1 3LH Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 21st Oct – […]

Cambridge SMSTS

Cambridge Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express

15-17 Coldhams Park

Norman Way, Cambridge

CB1 3LH

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 24th Feb – – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £495.00

 

Course Overview
Cambridge Training Centre Holiday Inn Express 15 – 17 Coldhams Park Norman Way, Cambridge CB1 3LH
Timetable

Training Venue

Cambridge Training Centre Holiday Inn Express 15 – 17 Coldhams Park Norman Way, Cambridge CB1 3LH

More Information About the Course

Our Cambridge SMSTS courses are held every month at Hilton DoubleTree Cambridge. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Cambridge or surrounding areas. Students have access to parking around the area. The centre in Cambridge is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Ipwich -Northampton -Peterborough -Colchester -Kettering -Huntingdon -Ely -Sudbury St. Neots

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0