All SSSTS Course Dates

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 18th May – Sun 19th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th May – Sun 26th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st June – Sun 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 1st June – Sun 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 3rd June – Tue 4th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 8th June – Sun 9th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Bristol Sat 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 17th June – Tue 18th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 29th June – Sun 30th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st July – Tue 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th July – Sun 7th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 13th July – Sun 14th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th July – Tue 16th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 31st July – Tue 1st Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Weds 31st July – Thurs 1st Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Weds 31st July – Thurs 1st Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Aug – Sun 4th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Aug – Sun 11th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Tue 13th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 27th Aug – Tue 28th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 31st Aug – Sun 1st Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th Sep – Sun 8th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Tue 10th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st Sep – Sun 22nd Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th Sep – Sun 29th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Tue 1st Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 5th Oct – Sun 6th Oct 2019 £250.00