All SSSTS Course Dates

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Wed 21st Nov – Thur 22nd Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st Dec – Sun 2nd Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 10th Dec – Tue 11th Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 15th Dec – Sun 16th Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 21st Jan – Tues 22nd Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Bristol Sat 2nd Feb – Sun 3rd Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 2nd Feb – Sun 3rd Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 4th Feb – Tues 5th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Leeds Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Exeter Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 18th Feb – Tues 19th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Sat 2nd March – Sun 3rd March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 2nd March – Sun 3rd March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 4th March – Tues 5th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Sat 16th March – Sun 17th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Bristol Sat 16th March – Sun 17th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 18th March – Tues 19th March 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd March – Sun 24th March 2019 £250.00