Newcastle SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Newcastle Training Centre Ramada Encore Newcastle-Gateshead Hawks Road, Gateshead Quays Gateshead, Tyne & Wear NE8 3AD Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept […]

Newcastle Training Centre

Ramada Encore Newcastle-Gateshead

Hawks Road, Gateshead Quays

Gateshead, Tyne & Wear

NE8 3AD
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 27th Sept – Fri 1st Oct 2021 £399
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 4th – Fri 8th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Oct – Fri 15th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 18th Oct – Fri 22nd Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Nov – Fri 5th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Nov – Fri 12th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Nov – Fri 19th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Nov – Fri 26th Nov 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Nov – Fri 3rd Dec 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Dec – Fri 10th Dec 2021 £399.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Dec – Fri 17th Dec 2021 £399.00

Course Overview

Teachers

Timetable
Timetable

Training Venue

Newcastle Training Centre

Ramada Encore Newcastle

Hawks Road, Gateshead Quays

Newcastle

NE8 3AD

Timetable
Timetable

More Information About the Course

Our Newcastle SMSTS courses are held every month at Ramada Encore. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Newcastle or north east surrounding areas.
The centre in Newcastle is very commutable from surrounding north east areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-South Shields
-Durham
-Hartlepool
-Sunderland
-Middlesborough
-Blyth

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0