Exeter SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Exeter Training Centre Jury’s Inn Exeter Western Way Exeter EX1 2DB Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon […]

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 21st Sept – Fri 25th Sept 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 28th Sept – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Course Overview

Training Venue

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

More Information About the Course

Our Exeter SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Exeter Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Exeter or surrounding South West England areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Exeter is very commutable from surrounding South West England- areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
–Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0