Exeter SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Exeter Training Centre Jury’s Inn Exeter Western Way Exeter EX1 2DB Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June […]

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th March – Fri 22nd March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 8th July – Fri 12th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £495.00

 

Course Overview

Training Venue

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

More Information About the Course

Our Exeter SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Exeter Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Exeter or surrounding South West England areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Exeter is very commutable from surrounding South West England- areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
–Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0