SSSTS Manchester

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Wed 28th Nov – Thur 29th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 8th Dec – Sun 9th Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 2nd Feb – Sun 3rd Feb 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £250.00

 

Course Overview
sssts

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester
M40 2BS
sssts- Manchester -timetable

 

More Information About the Course

Our London SSSTS courses are held every week at our main training centre Knight House in North London Finchley. Students are taught in environment to maximise learning, are centres are specifically chosen to make sure your experience is comfortable as possible. M1,M4 and M25 motorways provide easy transport links as well as good connectivity with A406. Finchely tube station is also on our door step and the centre is very well connected with the rest of London, travel via tube is very easy via Northern Line. Our students can also access free parking on site.
We advise using tfl.gov.uk to find the best transport links as well as Google maps to find the best route to the centre.

-Liverpool

– Bradford

-Salford

-Middleton

-Oldham

-Stockport

-Eccles

-Stretford

-Leigh

-Bury

-Rochdale