SSSTS Manchester

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thurs 9th May – Fri 10th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 11th May – Sun 12th May 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 1st June – Sun 2nd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 15th June – Sun 16th June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00

 

Course Overview
sssts

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester
M40 2BS
sssts- Manchester -timetable

 

More Information About the Course

Our London SSSTS courses are held every week at our main training centre Knight House in North London Finchley. Students are taught in environment to maximise learning, are centres are specifically chosen to make sure your experience is comfortable as possible. M1,M4 and M25 motorways provide easy transport links as well as good connectivity with A406. Finchely tube station is also on our door step and the centre is very well connected with the rest of London, travel via tube is very easy via Northern Line. Our students can also access free parking on site.
We advise using tfl.gov.uk to find the best transport links as well as Google maps to find the best route to the centre.

-Liverpool

– Bradford

-Salford

-Middleton

-Oldham

-Stockport

-Eccles

-Stretford

-Leigh

-Bury

-Rochdale