SSSTS Manchester

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course TMon 7th Dec – Tues 8th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 14th Dec – Tues 15th Dec 2020 £225.00

Course Overview
sssts

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester
M40 2BS
sssts- Manchester -timetable

 

More Information About the Course

Our London SSSTS courses are held every week at our main training centre Knight House in North London Finchley. Students are taught in environment to maximise learning, are centres are specifically chosen to make sure your experience is comfortable as possible. M1,M4 and M25 motorways provide easy transport links as well as good connectivity with A406. Finchely tube station is also on our door step and the centre is very well connected with the rest of London, travel via tube is very easy via Northern Line. Our students can also access free parking on site.
We advise using tfl.gov.uk to find the best transport links as well as Google maps to find the best route to the centre.

-Liverpool

– Bradford

-Salford

-Middleton

-Oldham

-Stockport

-Eccles

-Stretford

-Leigh

-Bury

-Rochdale