SSSTS Kent

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Thurs 29th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 7th Nov – Sun 8th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 9th Nov – Tues 10th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 14th Nov – Sun 15th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 16th Nov – Tues 17th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 21st Nov – Sun 22nd Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 23rd Nov – Tues 24th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course TMon 7th Dec – Tues 8th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 14th Dec – Tues 15th Dec 2020 £225.00

 

 

Course Overview
sssts

Kent Training Centre

Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

Ashford Road

Hollingbourne,Maidstone

ME17 1RE
sssts- Kent -timetable