SMSTS Refresher

Knight learning is the UK’s leading health and site training provider. Our SMSTS refresher course is specifically designed for those you have already been trained on our 5 day course; it is spread over 2 days. We have different locations across the country that provides a comfortable learning environment.

 

SMSTS Training Courses

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 24th Sep – Tue 25th Sep 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 29th Sept – Sun 30th Sept 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Mon 1st Oct – Tue 2nd Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Bristol Mon 15th Oct – Tue 16th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Mon 22nd Oct – Tue 23rd Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Mon 19th Nov – Tue 20th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th Nov – Sun 25th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Wed 28th Nov – Thur 29th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 17th Dec – Tue 19th Dec 2018 £295.00