SMSTS Refresher

Knight learning is the UK’s leading health and site training provider. Our SMSTS refresher course is specifically designed for those you have already been trained on our 5 day course; it is spread over 2 days. We have different locations across the country that provides a comfortable learning environment.

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

 

.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 25th April – Sun 26th April 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 27th April – Tues 28th April 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 28th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 30th May – Sun 31st May 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 25th June – Fri 26th June 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 27th June – Sun 28th June 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 25th July – Sun 26th July 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 27th July – Tues 28th July 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 27th Aug – Fri 28th Aug 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 29th Aug – Sun 30th Aug 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 26th Sep – Sun 27th Sep 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 28th Sep – Tues 29th Sep 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Weds 28th Oct – Thurs 29th Oct 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 26th Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 17th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £295.00