SMSTS Refresher

Knight learning is the UK’s leading health and site training provider. Our SMSTS refresher course is specifically designed for those you have already been trained on our 5 day course; it is spread over 2 days. We have different locations across the country that provides a comfortable learning environment.

 

SMSTS Training Courses

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th Nov – Sun 25th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Wed 28th Nov – Thur 29th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 17th Dec – Tue 18th Dec 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 19th Jan – Sun 20th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 19th Jan – Sun 20th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 28th Jan – Tue 29th Jan 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Bristol Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 25th Feb – Tue 26th Feb 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thur 28th March – Fri 29th March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Bristol Sat 13th April – Sun 14th April 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Sat 13th April – Sun 14th April 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Sat 27th April – Sun 28th April 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 27th April – Sun 28th April 2019 £295.00