SSSTS Southampton

Southampton Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express Botley Rd

West End

Southampton

SO30 3XA

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 22nd June – Sun 23rd June 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Weds 31st July – Thurs 1st Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Mon 23rd Sep – Tues 24th Sep 2019 £250.00

 

  1. Course Overview
  2. Timetable

Course Overview
sssts

sssts- southampton -timetable