Manchester SMSTS Course Deposit

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Manchester Training Centre Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park 888 Oldham Road Manchester M40 2BS   Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Jan 2021: 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd. £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 […]

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

 

  1. Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Jan 2021: 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 15th, 22nd, 29th; Feb 5th, 12th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 18th Jan – Fri 23rd Jan 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 20th, 27th; Feb 3rd, 10th, 17th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 24th, 30th, 31st; Feb 6th, 7th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 25th Jan – Fri 29th Jan 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays Jan/Feb 2021: Jan 26th; Feb 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Feb – Fri 5th Feb 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Feb – Fri 12th Feb 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb 2021: 13th, 14th, 20th, 21st, 27th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Feb/March 2021: Feb 19th, 26th; March 5th, 12th, 19th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Feb/March 2021: Feb 24th; March 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb/March 2021: Feb 28th; Mar 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays March 2021: March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends March/April 2021: March 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th; April 3rd. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays March/April 2021: March 26th; April 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Mar – Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends April 2021: 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th. 18th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th Apr – Fri 9th Apr 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
    SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00


    Course Overview

  2. Timetable
  3. Training Venue

Course Overview

Timetable
Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester – M40 2BS

 

More Information About the Course

Our Manchester SMSTS courses are held every month at Travelodge Manchester. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Manchester or surrounding areas. Travel to the centre is easy with Victoria and Piccadilly train station on the door step, the hotel is connected well by the M6 and M42 motorways. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Birmingham is very commutable from surrounding areas, it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
Nearby areas within centre range include
-Liverpool
– Bradford
-Salford
-Middleton
-Oldham
-Stockport
-Eccles
-Stretford
-Leigh
-Bury
-Rochdale

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0