Manchester SMSTS Course Deposit

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Manchester Training Centre Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park 888 Oldham Road Manchester M40 2BS xx Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00 SMSTS […]

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

xx

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Course Overview

Timetable
Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester – M40 2BS

 

More Information About the Course

Our Manchester SMSTS courses are held every month at Travelodge Manchester. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Manchester or surrounding areas. Travel to the centre is easy with Victoria and Piccadilly train station on the door step, the hotel is connected well by the M6 and M42 motorways. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Birmingham is very commutable from surrounding areas, it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
Nearby areas within centre range include
-Liverpool
– Bradford
-Salford
-Middleton
-Oldham
-Stockport
-Eccles
-Stretford
-Leigh
-Bury
-Rochdale

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0