SSSTS London

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 27th June – Thur 28th June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 30th June – Sun 1st July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 9th July – Tue 10th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th July – Sun 15th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 25th July – Thur 26th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th July – Sun 29th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 11th Aug – Sun 12th Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 20th Aug – Tue 21st Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Aug – Sun 26th Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 3rd Sep – Tue 4th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 8th Sep – Sun 9th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 17th Sep – Tue 18th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 22nd Sep – Sun 23rd Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st Oct – Tue 2nd Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th Oct – Sun 7th Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th Oct – Tue 16th Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th Oct – Sun 21st Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 31st Oct – Thur 1st Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Nov – Sun 4th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Nov – Tue 13th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Nov – Sun 18th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st Dec – Sun 2nd Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 10th Dec – Tue 11th Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 15th Dec – Sun 16th Dec 2018 £250.00

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General