SSSTS London

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th Jan – Sun 28th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 29th Jan – Tue 30th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Feb – Sun 4th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Feb – Sun 11th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Feb – Tue 13th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Feb – Sun 18th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Feb – Sun 25th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Feb – Tue 27th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Mar – Sun 11th Mar 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Mar – Tue 13th Mar 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Mar – Sun 25th Mar 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 28th Mar – Thur 29th Mar 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th Apr – Sun 8th Apr 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st Apr – Sun 22nd Apr 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 25th Apr – Thur 26th Apr 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 5th May – Sun 6th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Tue 8th May – Wed 9th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 19th May – Sun 20th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 31st May – Fri 1st June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 2nd June- Sun 3rd June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 11th June – Tue 12th June 2018 £250.00

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General