SSSTS London

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Oct – Sun 15th Oct 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Nov – Sun 26th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Dec – Sun 10th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th Jan – Sun 7th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 13th Jan – Sun 14th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th Jan – Tue 16th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th Jan – Sun 21st Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th Jan – Sun 21st Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 29th Jan – Tue 30th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Feb – Sun 4th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Feb – Sun 11th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Feb – Tue 13th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Feb – Sun 18th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Feb – Sun 25th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Feb – Tue 27th Feb 2018 £250.00

Timetable

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Tilling Road,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General