Southampton SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

  Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 8th Oct – […]

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00

 

Course Overview

Teachers

Timetable
Timetable

Southampton Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express

Southampton M27 Jct 7

Botley Road, West EndSouthampton,

SO30 3XA

More Information About the Course

Our Southampton SMSTS courses are held every month at Hilton Southampton. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Southampton or surrounding areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Southampton is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Wickham
-Salisbury
-Basingstoke
-PortsmouthThe centre in London is very commutable from many more areas, it is advisable to use tfl.go.uk or Google maps for more information.

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0