SMSTS Refresher London

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 29th May – Wed 30th May 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 25th June – Tue 26th June 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 23rd July- Tue 24th July 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 28th Aug – Wed 29th Aug 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 24th Sep – Tue 25th Sep 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Wed 28th Nov – Thur 29th Nov 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 17th Dec – Tue 19th Dec 2018 £295.00

Timetable
smsts-refresher - London - timetable

London Training Centre

Knight House(Between Harley Medical & Zizzi’s)

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

MHS Learning Trading as Knight Learning are an accredited CITB CSkills Awards 21051

We are now delivering the following qualifications:

QUA882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Estimating
QUA884 L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Building and Civil Engineering
QUA890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUB882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Buying
QUB884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Highways Maintenance & Repair
QUB890 – L7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management
QUC882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Planning
QUC884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Residential Development
QUD882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – Surveying
QUD884 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management – Conservation
QUE882 – L6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management – General