SMSTS Refresher

Knight learning is the UK’s leading health and site training provider. Our SMSTS refresher course is specifically designed for those you have already been trained on our 5 day course; it is spread over 2 days. We have different locations across the country that provides a comfortable learning environment.

 

SMSTS Training Courses

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Newcastle Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 30th May – Wed 31st May 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 13th June – Wed 14th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 13th June – Wed 14th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 20th June – Wed 21st June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 27th – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 27th – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 27th – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 27th June – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Bristol Tue 27th – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 27th – Wed 28th June 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 11th July – Wed 12th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Tue 18th July – Wed 19th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 25th July – Wed 26th July 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 8th Aug – Wed 9th Aug 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Exeter Tue 8th Aug – Wed 9th Aug 2017 £295.00