SMSTS Refresher

Knight learning is the UK’s leading health and site training provider. Our SMSTS refresher course is specifically designed for those you have already been trained on our 5 day course; it is spread over 2 days. We have different locations across the country that provides a comfortable learning environment.

 

SMSTS Training Courses

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 21st Nov – Wed 22nd Nov 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 28th Nov – Wed 29th Nov 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 19th Dec – Wed 20th Dec 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 22nd Jan – Tue 23rd Jan 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Tue 6th Feb – Wed 7th Feb 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 6th Feb – Wed 7th Feb 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Tue 13th Feb – Wed 14th Feb 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 13th Feb – Wed 14th Feb 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 19th Feb – Tue 20th Feb 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 20th – Wed 21st Feb 2018 £295.00