SMSTS Nottingham Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th April- Fri 20th April 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 4th June – Fri 8th June 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd […]

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th April- Fri 20th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 4th June – Fri 8th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

 

Course Overview

Training Venue

Nottingham Training Centre

Hilton Hotel

Milton Street

Nottingham

NG1 3PZ

More Information About the Course

Our Nottingham SMSTS courses are held every month at Hilton Hotel Nottingham Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Nottingham or surrounding areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Nottingham is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Leicester
– Derby
-Burton-upon-Trent
-Leicestershire
-Loughborough

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0