Exeter SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 21st Aug – Fri 25th Aug 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 25th Sep – Fri 29th Sep 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 20th Nov – Fri […]

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 21st Aug – Fri 25th Aug 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 25th Sep – Fri 29th Sep 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 20th Nov – Fri 24th Nov 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th Dec – Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £495.00

 

Course Overview

Training Venue

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

More Information About the Course

Our Exeter SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Exeter Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Exeter or surrounding South West England areas. Students have access to parking around the area.
The centre in Exeter is very commutable from surrounding South West England- areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
–Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0