Edinburgh SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 10th July – Fri 14th July 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 4th Sep – Fri 8th Sep 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 2nd Oct – Fri 6th Oct 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 30th Oct – Fri […]

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 10th July – Fri 14th July 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 4th Sep – Fri 8th Sep 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 2nd Oct – Fri 6th Oct 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 30th Oct – Fri 3rd Nov 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 11th Dec – Fri 15th Dec 2017 £495.00

Course Overview

Novotel Edinburgh Centre

80 Lauriston Place,

Edinburgh,

EH3 9DE

 

More Information About the Course

Our Edinburgh SMSTS courses are held every month at Jury’s Inn Hotel and Conference Centre. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Glasgow or surrounding east London areas. Travel to the centre is easy with well connected transport links. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Glasgow is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Edinburgh
-Aberdeen
-Inverness
-Dundee
-Stirling

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0