Cardiff SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 23rd April – Fri 27th April 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 21st May – Fri 25th May 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 18th June – Fri 22nd June 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th July – Fri […]

SMSTS Cardiff

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 23rd April – Fri 27th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 21st May – Fri 25th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 18th June – Fri 22nd June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00

 

Course Overview

 

Cardiff Training Centre Maldron Hotel CardiffSt Marry Street Cardiff Cf10 1GD

More Information About the Course

Our Cardiff SMSTS courses are held every two weeks at Maldron Hotel in Cardiff. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Cardiff/Bristol or surrounding areas. Hotel is situated adjacent to Cardiff Central Railway and all our students have free parking on site. The centre in Cardiff/Bristol is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Cathays -Roath -Riverside -Canton -Grangetown -Splott -Pontcanna -Maindy -Heath -Adamsdown -Bristol

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0