Bristol SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 19th Feb – Fri 23rd Feb 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 12th March – Fri 16th March 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 16th April- Fri 20th April 2018 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 14th May – Fri 18th […]

Bristol SMSTS

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 19th Feb – Fri 23rd Feb 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 12th March – Fri 16th March 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 16th April- Fri 20th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 14th May – Fri 18th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 11th June – Fri 15th June 2018 £495.00

 

Course Overview

 

 

Training Venue

Bristol Training Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel,

Bristol City Centre

Bond Street Bristol

BS1 3LE

 

More Information About the Course

Our Cardiff/Bristol SMSTS courses are held every two weeks at Maldron Hotel in Cardiff. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Cardiff/Bristol or surrounding areas. Hotel is situated adjacent to Cardiff Central Railway and all our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Cardiff/Bristol is very commutable from surrounding areas; it is advisable to use Google maps for more information.
-Cathays
-Roath
-Riverside
-Canton
-Grangetown
-Splott
-Pontcanna
-Maindy
-Heath
-Adamsdown
-Bristol

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0