Essex SMSTS Course

£50.00
Quantity:

in stock

£50 to secure your place (£400 balance payable anytime before your course) Select your date below:

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 14th Aug – Fri 18th Aug 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 11th Sep – Fri 15th Sep 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 9th Oct – Fri 13th Oct 2017 £495.00 SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 6th Nov – Fri […]

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 14th Aug – Fri 18th Aug 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 11th Sep – Fri 15th Sep 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 9th Oct – Fri 13th Oct 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 6th Nov – Fri 10th Nov 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 4th Dec – Fri 8th Dec 2017 £495.00

Course Overview

Timetable
Essex Training Centre

Holiday Inn Express

Birchwood Road(Off Ipswich Road A12)

Colchester

Essex, CO7 6HS

More Information About the Course

Our Essex SMSTS courses are held every month in the areas of Chelmsford/Basildon/Colchester. Learning is provided in a safe and friendly environment created specifically to get the best learning experience for students. The centre is ideal for anyone in Essex or surrounding east London areas. Travel to the centre is easy with well connected transport links. All our students have free parking on site.
The centre in Essex is very commutable from east London areas surrounding areas; it is advisable to use tfl.gov.uk or Google maps for more information.
-Basildon
-Brentwood
-Chalkwell
-Chelmsford
-Chigwell
-Colchester
-Eastwood
-Epping
-Harlow
-Langdon Hills
-Leigh-on-Sea
-Loughton
-Rochfrod
-Southend-on-Sea
-Thorpe Bay
-West Thurrock
-Westcliff-on-Sea
-Wickford

SMSTS Courses

Closest Training Centre

0